Meet our Team

"
"

Zior Logistics is proud to work as a strong team.
Together, we make sure, your shipment is handeled in the highest standards,
with our personal care and under our supervising eye.
 
 


Haim Orkabi - Managing Director
Haim Orkabi - Managing Director
Email - haim@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017820
Hagay Chaitchik  - Import Export and Logistics Manager
Hagay Chaitchik - Import Export and Logistics Manager
Email - hagay@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017803
Cell - 972.50.5500781
Sigalit Sofer - Finance Manager
Sigalit Sofer - Finance Manager
Email - sigals@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017808
Elinor Ben David  - Ben Gurion Airport Manager
Elinor Ben David - Ben Gurion Airport Manager
Email - elinorb@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017822
Cell - 972.54.4882341
Alex Kogen - Sales
Alex Kogen - Sales
Email - alex.k@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017814
Cell - 972.54.499158
Alla Vaideslaver - Sea Freight Import
Alla Vaideslaver - Sea Freight Import
Email - allav@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017816
Rinat Ovadia - Sea Freight Export
Rinat Ovadia - Sea Freight Export
Email - rinato@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017804
Miki Yossifuv - Customs Clearance, Logistics Team
Miki Yossifuv - Customs Clearance, Logistics Team
Email - mikiy@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017805
Gadi Eshel - Authorizations and Certifications, Logistics Team
Gadi Eshel - Authorizations and Certifications, Logistics Team
Email - gadi.e@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017804
Cell - 972.54.671116
Hadara Yom Tov - Logistics
Hadara Yom Tov - Logistics
Email - hadaray@zior.com
tel - 972.3.6017815
Assaf Takumi  - Ben Gurion Airport
Assaf Takumi - Ben Gurion Airport
Email - ziorbgn@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017823
Fax - 972.3.9721676
Michal Sayag  - Follow up, Logistics Team
Michal Sayag - Follow up, Logistics Team
Email - michals@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017806
Cell - 972.54.4999936
Sigal Cohen  - Accounting
Sigal Cohen - Accounting
Email - sigalitc@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017807
Fax - 972.3.6017829
Ora Orkabi  - IT, HR and Administration Manager
Ora Orkabi - IT, HR and Administration Manager
Email - ora@zior.com
Tel - 972.3.6017809
Cell - 972.54.4357357